#1 To Infinity


3 in stock

SKU: B00W8G7JE4 Category:



Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, a career-
spanning collection including all 18 of Mariah’s Billboard Hot 100 1 singles
for the first time ever. The album also includes a breathtaking new single,
‘Infinity’ (co-written and produced by Mariah). This collection includes
Mariah’s collaborations with Jay-Z, Joe & 98 Degrees, Trey Lorenz, ODB and
Boyz II Men. Includes ‘Vision Of Love’, ‘Hero’, ‘One Sweet Day’, ‘Touch My
Body’, ‘Emotions’, ‘Always Be My Baby’ and many more. Throughout her career,
Carey has sold more than 200 million records worldwide, making her one of the
best-selling music artists of all time. In 1998, she was honored as the
world’s best-selling recording artist of the 1990s at the World Music Awards.
Carey was also named the best-selling female artist of the millennium in 2000.


Product Details:

  • Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • #132 in Classic R&B
  • #2675 in Vinyl
  • Handling

    We will ship all orders within 1 business day of payment.

  • Delivery

    We Do Not Ship Outside of the U.K.

  • Return Policy

    All items qualify for returns within 30 days of receipt. Buyer is responsible for return shipping on any item that is not damaged.

  • Feedback

    We take our reputation seriously, we buy and sell online, so we understand the value of trust. If you are unsatisfied with your order, please contact us and we will work with you to resolve it to your satisfaction.

Additional information






Does not apply